Embassy and Consulates of Belgium in China

Who's who

Consular Representatives

  • Mr Bruno JANS, Consul General
  • Ms Bénédicte VANDORPE, Consul (consular affairs)
  • Mr. Frédéric VAN KERREBROECK,  Consul (economic affairs)

Consular Staff   

  • Ms Zhaojun LI (Personal assistant to the Head of Mission)
  • Ms Irene LIU (Assistant protocol & accounting)
  • Mrs Laetitia CHEN (Assistant consular section)
  • Mrs Yolanda XU (Assistant consular section)
  • Mrs Olivia HUANG (Assistant consular section)

Trade Commissioners

Brussels-Capital Region 

  • Mr. Mattias DEBROYER 
    Trade Commissioner for the Brussels-Capital Region 
    C/O Consulate General
    Wu Yi Road 127 
    200050 Shanghai 
    Tel: +86 (0)21 6437 5224 
    Fax: +86 (0)21 6437 6541 
    E-mail: shanghai@hub.brussels

Flanders Region (Flanders Investment and Trade Office)

  • Mr Frank VAN EYNDE 
    Trade Commissioner for the Flemish Region 
    C/O General Consulate 
    Wu Yi Road 127 
    200050  Shanghai 
    Tel: +86 21/ – 
    Fax: +86 21/ 
    E-mail: shanghai@fitagency.com

Wallonia Region (Wallonia Foreign Trade and Investment Agency)  

  • Mr Philippe DELCOURT 
    Trade Commissioner for Wallonia Region 
    AWEX Shanghai 
    C/O General Consulate 
    Wu Yi Road 127 
    200050  Shanghai 
    Tel: +86 21/ - 
    E-mail: shanghai@awex-wallonia.com 

Customs office

BEDOYAN Isabelle, Counsellor - Customs attaché  for Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macao 
Tel.: (0086) 138 8148 3272 
E-mail: isabelle.bedoyan@minfin.fed.be
Fax: (00.86.10) 8446.6707